ENRIQUE IGLESIAS ;;; CUANDO ME ENAMORO

Posted: 2 August, 2010 in Sin categoría
Tags: ,

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS ;;; CUANDO ME ENAMORO

If I could download a star in the sky
I would do it without thinking twice
because I love you, oh
and even a star

And if I had the sinking feeling of
would be a boat on the island
of your desires, your desires

But inside I can not understand
and sometimes I rock …

When I fall in love sometimes despair,
when I fall,
when I least expect it, I fall in love
time stops, there comes the soul
the body, I smile when I fall

If the moon would be your prize
I swear to do anything,
because its owner, alas, to be your own

If in your dreams you hear the cry
of my laments,
Do not follow your dreams asleep
is true, alas,
is not a dream, no

And I’m glad that sometimes the final
not find a moment, ooh no …

When I fall in love sometimes despair,
when I fall,
when I least expect it, I fall in love
time stops, there comes the soul
the body, I smile when I fall

When I fall in love sometimes despair,
when I fall,
when I least expect it, I fall in love
time stops, there comes the soul
the body, body, smile,
I smile when I fall …

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a Reply

