K´NAAN Y BISBAL ;;; WAVING FLAG

Posted: 2 August, 2010 in Sin categoría
Tags: , ,

K´NAAN Y BISBAL ;;; WAVING FLAG

Give me freedom
Give me fire
give me reason
Take Me Higher
see the champions
take the field now
you’ll be fighters
make us feel proud

On the streets many hands
raised, celebrating
a party without a break
countries like brothers

Sing and join your voice
I hear you cry strong sun
the party is about to begin
together we will win

USA!
We will be large
be strong
we are a people
freedom flag
that comes and goes (x3)

When I Get Older
I Will Be Strong
they’ll call me freedom
just like a flag wavin
Now wave your flag (x3)

ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh

Give us life
fire damage
that leads us to the top
winners or losers
but united to intern

In the streets
people are exalted
Our inhibitions as we lose
celebretion is around us
Every Nation all around us

Singing forever young, singins
songs underneath the sun
let’s rejoice to the game beatuful
and together at the end of day

We will be large
be strong
we are a people
freedom flag
that comes and goes (x3)

When I Get Older
I Will Be Strong
they’ll call me freedom
just like a flag wavin
Now wave your flag (x3)

ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh

USA!
We will be large
be strong
we are a people
freedom flag

When I Get Older
I Will Be Strong
they’ll call me freedom
just like a flag wavin
Now wave your flag (x3)

ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh

And everybody
will be singing …

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a Reply

