LUIS FONSI ;;; AUNQUE ESTÉS CON ÉL

Posted: 2 August, 2010 in Sin categoría
Tags: , ,

LUIS FONSI ;;; AUNQUE ESTÉS CON ÉL

That you’re beautiful
increasingly
so much to say
while laughing
not to mourn.

I know I can control my thoughts
but I can not silence the feeling
which is free as the wind

I do not intend to leave everything for my love
I’m not saying that me going to get better
I just ask that you ignore your heart
is the only one who is always right.

I invented a thousand reasons to forget
I struggled with my desire to not call
My promise has always been to be a faithful man
I promise to respect your skin
and do not stop loving you
though you’re with him
though you’re with him.

Survive, thinking of you I will,
memories remain
floating between your kisses
Last night’s dream.

I know I can control my thoughts
but it is impossible to keep quiet what I feel
that deep inside me burns here.

I do not intend to leave everything for my love
I’m not saying that me going to get better
I just ask that you ignore your heart
is the only one who is always right.

I invented a thousand reasons to forget
I struggled with my desire to not call
My promise has always been to be a faithful man
I promise to respect your skin
and do not stop loving you
though you’re with him
though you’re with him.

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a Reply

